Complete Details!


Southern Division Fall Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

The Madren Conference Center

BellSouth Auditorium
230 Madren Center Drive

Clemson, SC  29634-5673




 


Save The Date


​​


Become a Member 

Membership in STA offers the opportunity to network with peers in all sectors of the textile industry through personal contact and association.


​​​










Make the Right Move

In Textile Manufacturing

Other Events of Interest

​Textile 101 Class Schedule - 2019

Upcoming Events

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Fee:  $95 per person
Contact:  Suzette McHugh (suzette.mchugh@gmail.com)

(704-661-8787) to enroll or for additional information.


Textile Technology Center

7220 Wilkinson Blvd./Highway 74

Belmont, NC  28012

704-825-3737

www.gaston.edu/textile-technology-center








Wednesday, October 16

Wednesday, December 4


Textile 101 Class Schedule - 2020

Tuesday,  January 28

Thursday, March 5

Thursday, April 16

Thursday, May 28

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, October 1

Thursday, November 5

Monday, December 14









​​




                             

                       


Southern Textile Association & Fiber Buyers Annual Meeting

June 14-16, 2020

Hilton Beach Front Resort

10000 Beach Club Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC  29572


         Complete Details Coming Soon!

Winter Technical Seminar

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Gaston College - Textile Technology Center

Kimbrell Campus

7220 Wilkinson Blvd./Highway 74

Belmont, NC  28012


         Complete Details Coming Soon!